Holiday Calendar

2020

January 1, Wednesday New Year's Day
May 25, Monday Memorial Day
July 3, Friday Independence Day Holiday
September 7, Monday Labor Day
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving
December 25, Friday Christmas Holiday
December 28, Monday (alternate holiday)
December 29, Tuesday (alternate holiday)
December 30, Wednesday (alternate holiday)
December 31, Thursday (alternate holiday)

2021

January 1, Friday New Year's Day
May 31, Monday Memorial Day
July 5, Monday Independence Day Holiday
September 6, Monday Labor Day
November 25, Thursday Thanksgiving
December 24, Friday Christmas Holiday
December 27, Monday (alternate holiday)
December 28, Tuesday (alternate holiday)
December 29, Wednesday (alternate holiday)
December 30, Thursday (alternate holiday)