Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Gaylene AbeytaTRiO Advisor & Academic CoordinatorTrinidad(719) 846-5014Gaylene.Abeyta@trinidadstate.edu
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@trinidadstate.edu
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@trinidadstate.edu
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@trinidadstate.edu
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@trinidadstate.edu
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@trinidadstate.edu
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@trinidadstate.edu
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@trinidadstate.edu
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@trinidadstate.edu
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@trinidadstate.edu
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@trinidadstate.edu
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@trinidadstate.edu
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@trinidadstate.edu
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@trinidadstate.edu
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@trinidadstate.edu
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@trinidadstate.edu
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@trinidadstate.edu
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@trinidadstate.edu
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@trinidadstate.edu
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@trinidadstate.edu
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@trinidadstate.edu
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@trinidadstate.edu
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@trinidadstate.edu
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@trinidadstate.edu
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@trinidadstate.edu
Nicia CrossonPerkins Grant Coordinator and SchedulerAcademicsTrinidadNicia.Crosson@trinidadstate.edu
Annamarie DiNeroFacultyNursingTrinidadAnnamarie.DiNero@trinidadstate.edu
Jeffrey DonahoeAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJeffrey.Donahoe@trinidadstate.edu
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@trinidadstate.edu
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@trinidadstate.edu
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@trinidadstate.edu
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@trinidadstate.edu
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@trinidadstate.edu
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@trinidadstate.edu
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@trinidadstate.edu
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@trinidadstate.edu
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Nicholas GalassoStructural Trades IITrinidadNicholas.Galasso@trinidadstate.edu
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@trinidadstate.edu
Shelby GonzalesCoordinator of Student Well-BeingTrinidad719-846-5045Shelby.Gonzales@trinidadstate.edu
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@trinidadstate.edu
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@trinidadstate.edu
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@trinidadstate.edu
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@trinidadstate.edu
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Chris HendricksFacultyNursingTrinidad719-846-5011christopher.hendricks@trinidadstate.edu
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@trinidadstate.edu
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@trinidadstate.edu
Michael HerbstrittAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadMichael.Herbstritt@trinidadstate.edu
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@trinidadstate.edu
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@trinidadstate.edu
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@trinidadstate.edu
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@trinidadstate.edu
James HowardAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJames.Howard@trinidadstate.edu
Jennifer HuginsWomen's Basketball Head CoachAthleticsTrinidadJennifer.Hugins@trinidadstate.edu
Jennifer HutchensCounselorFinancial AidValley(719) 589-7054Jennifer.Hutchens@trinidadstate.edu
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@trinidadstate.edu
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@trinidadstate.edu
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@trinidadstate.edu
Tate KindschuhDirectorLaw Enforcement AcademyValleyTate.Kindschuh@trinidadstate.edu
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@trinidadstate.edu
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@trinidadstate.edu
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@trinidadstate.edu
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@trinidadstate.edu
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@trinidadstate.edu
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@trinidadstate.edu
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@trinidadstate.edu
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@trinidadstate.edu
Sammi Jo MalouffFacultyNursingTrinidad
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@trinidadstate.edu
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@trinidadstate.edu
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@trinidadstate.edu
Tori MartinezDirectorTitle VValley719-589-7033victoria.martinez@trinidadstate.edu
Theresa MartinezManagerFacilities OperationTrinidadTheresa.Martinez@trinidadstate.edu
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@trinidadstate.edu
Jeffery McGrewGeneral Labor IFacilitiesTrinidadJeffery.McGrew@trinidadstate.edu
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@trinidadstate.edu
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@trinidadstate.edu
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@trinidadstate.edu
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@trinidadstate.edu
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@trinidadstate.edu
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@trinidadstate.edu
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@trinidadstate.edu
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@trinidadstate.edu
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@trinidadstate.edu
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@trinidadstate.edu
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@trinidadstate.edu
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@trinidadstate.edu
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@trinidadstate.edu
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@trinidadstate.edu
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@trinidadstate.edu
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@trinidadstate.edu
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@trinidadstate.edu
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@trinidadstate.edu
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@trinidadstate.edu
Michelle PresleyFacultyCosmetologyValley(719) 589-7057Michelle.Presley@trinidadstate.edu
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@trinidadstate.edu
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@trinidadstate.edu
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@trinidadstate.edu
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@trinidadstate.edu
Joshua RichardsonAccounts Payable and FLACCoordinatorTrinidadJoshua.Richardson@trinidadstate.edu
Connie Rivale-PerazaTRiO/Student Support Services DirectorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5014Connie.Rivale-Peraza@trinidadstate.edu
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@trinidadstate.edu
Alex RoybalEmergency Management CoordinatorSafetyTrinidad719-846-5116Alex.Roybal@trinidadstate.edu
Ethyn SalazarCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7061ethyn.salazar@trinidadstate.edu
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@trinidadstate.edu
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@trinidadstate.edu
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@trinidadstate.edu
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@trinidadstate.edu
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@trinidadstate.edu
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@trinidadstate.edu
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@trinidadstate.edu
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@trinidadstate.edu
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@trinidadstate.edu
Rilla (Brooksie) SlaughterFacultyMathTrinidadrilla_slaughter@trinidadstate.edu
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@trinidadstate.edu
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@trinidadstate.edu
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@trinidadstate.edu
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@trinidadstate.edu
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@trinidadstate.edu
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Steve.Swazo@trinidadstate.edu
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@trinidadstate.edu
Micah VelasquezFacultyComputer & Networking TechnologyValleyMicah.Velasquez@trinidadstate.edu
Micah VelasquezInstructorBusiness, Computer ScienceTrinidad719-680-9178Micah.Velasquez@trinidadstate.edu
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@trinidadstate.edu
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@trinidadstate.edu
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@trinidadstate.edu
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@trinidadstate.edu
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@trinidadstate.edu
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@trinidadstate.edu
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@trinidadstate.edu
Jack WileyDean of InstructionAcademicsValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@trinidadstate.edu
Zachary WilliamsonCoordinator of Fiscal ServicesBusinessTrinidad719-846-1111Zachary.Williamson@trinidadstate.edu
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@trinidadstate.edu
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@trinidadstate.edu
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@trinidadstate.edu
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValley719-589-7255denis.zverev@trinidadstate.edu