Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Gloria AhernGED InstructorAdult EducationTrinidad555-555-5555gloria.ahern@trinidadstate.edu
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@trinidadstate.edu
Jean AlgerAssistant ProfessorEnglishValley719-589-7012jean.alger@trinidadstate.edu
Kenneth AndersonAdjunct InstructorCriminal JusticeValley555-555-5555Kenneth.Anderson@trinidadstate.edu
Wilma AtencioDirectorFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5555Wilma.Atencio@trinidadstate.edu
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@trinidadstate.edu
Lindsay BarnettInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5671lindsay.barnett@trinidadstate.edu
David BarrackProfessorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5730David.Barrack@trinidadstate.edu
Dale BarronAdjunct InstructorEnglishValley719-589-7148Dale.Barron@trinidadstate.edu
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@trinidadstate.edu
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@trinidadstate.edu
Gerry BaygentsInstructorMathematicsValley719-589-7069Gerry.Baygents@trinidadstate.edu
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@trinidadstate.edu
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@trinidadstate.edu
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@trinidadstate.edu
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@trinidadstate.edu
Destiny BragmanHead Women's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5519Destiny.Bragman@trinidadstate.edu
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@trinidadstate.edu
Evert BrownAdjunct InstructorUAS/BiologyValley719-589-7017Evert.Brown@trinidadstate.edu
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@trinidadstate.edu
Constance BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@trinidadstate.edu
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@trinidadstate.edu
Tim BusenAssistant Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Timothy.Busen@trinidadstate.edu
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@trinidadstate.edu
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5647Robert.Campbell@trinidadstate.edu
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@trinidadstate.edu
Kathryn CarpenterinstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5671Kathryn.Carpenter@trinidadstate.edu
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@trinidadstate.edu
Lea ChavezAdjunct InstructorBusinessValleyLea.Chavez@trinidadstate.edu
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@trinidadstate.edu
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@trinidadstate.edu
David David BacharachInstructorTrinidad555-555-5555David.Bacharach@trinidadstate.edu
George DingfelderDirectorLaw Enforcement Training AcademyValley719-589-7000george.dingfelder@trinidadstate.edu
Orlando DordanInstructorLEAValleyOrlando.Dordan@trinidadstate.edu
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@trinidadstate.edu
Kevin EadesAdjunct InstructorHistoryValley719-589-7000Kevin.Eades@trinidadstate.edu
Calvin EllisAssistant Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598Calvin.Ellis@trinidadstate.edu
Phillip EmerickAdjunct InstructorMathematicsValley719-589-7069Phillip.Emerick@trinidadstate.edu
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@trinidadstate.edu
Pam EspinozaDirectorTitle VTrinidad719-846-5535Pam.Espinoza@trinidadstate.edu
James FelmleeInstructorEMSTrinidadJames.Felmlee@trinidadstate.edu
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@trinidadstate.edu
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@trinidadstate.edu
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@trinidadstate.edu
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Cora GardinerCoordinatorTRiO Educational Opportunity CenterTrinidad719-846-5689Cora.Gardiner@trinidadstate.edu
Kenneth Gordon, Ph.D.Adjunct InstructorOSHAOtherKenneth.Gordon@trinidadstate.edu
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@trinidadstate.edu
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@trinidadstate.edu
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@trinidadstate.edu
Brittany HarlanFacultyBusinessValley719-589-7255brittany.harlan@trinidadstate.edu
Arin HartInstructorCriminal JusticeValley719-589-7000arin.hart@trinidadstate.edu
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Bill HatcherAssociate ProfessorGeography and Anthropology Valley719-589-7109William.Hatcher@trinidadstate.edu
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@trinidadstate.edu
Terri HerbstrittInstructorArts and SciencesTrinidad719-846-5011Terri.Herbstritt@trinidadstate.edu
Moses HerediaInstructorLaw Enforcement AcademyValleyMoses.Heredia@trinidadstate.edu
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@trinidadstate.edu
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@trinidadstate.edu
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@trinidadstate.edu
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@trinidadstate.edu
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@trinidadstate.edu
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@trinidadstate.edu
Bailee JonesCoordinatorTesting, International and EnrollmentTrinidad719-846-5657Bailee.Jones@trinidadstate.edu
Jocelyn KingCoordinatorOccupational Safety & HealthOther719-680-6572Jocelyn.King@trinidadstate.edu
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValleyTanner.Kingery@trinidadstate.edu
Kelly Kissane, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyValley719-589-7053Kelly.Kissane@trinidadstate.edu
Julie KotalikDivision ChairValley719-589-7036Julie.Kotalik@trinidadstate.edu
James KynorVice PresidentValley CampusValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@trinidadstate.edu
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@trinidadstate.edu
First LastTitleDepartmentTrinidad555-555-5555Maria.Vigil-Sisneros@trinidadstate.edu
First LastTitleDepartmentTrinidad555-555-5555Janice.Naranjo@trinidadstate.edu
First LastTitleDepartmentTrinidad555-555-5555Nicholas Galasso
Dusty LonganeckerAdjunct Instructor/Tool RoomGunsmithingTrinidadDusty.Longanecker@trinidadstate.edu
Adrianna LopezCoordinatorConcurrent EnrollmentValley719-589-7058Adrianna.Lopez@trinidadstate.edu
Juanita LopezInstructorCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5528Juanita.Lopez@trinidadstate.edu
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad555-555-5555Darlene.Lopez@trinidadstate.edu
Brooke LuceroDirectorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5624Brooke.Lucero@trinidadstate.edu
Roger LujanBus DriverAthleticsTrinidadRoger.Lujan@trinidadstate.edu
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@trinidadstate.edu
Nicholas LyonsBus DriverAthleticsTrinidadNicholas.Lyons@trinidadstate.edu
Tammie MackDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640Tammie.Mack@trinidadstate.edu
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@trinidadstate.edu
Amber MarquezAdjunct InstructorNursingValleyAmber.Marquez@trinidadstate.edu
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@trinidadstate.edu
Janeen MartinezAdjunct InstructorNursingValleyJaneen.Martinez@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@trinidadstate.edu
James McCloskeyInstructorLaw Enforcement Academy ValleyJames.McCloskey@trinidadstate.edu
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@trinidadstate.edu
Angie Medina, RN, MSNFacultyNursing and EMSValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@trinidadstate.edu
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@trinidadstate.edu
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@trinidadstate.edu
John MochelAdjunct InstructorLETAValleyjohn.mochel@trinidadstate.edu
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@trinidadstate.edu
Wayne MonkAdjunct InstructorSociology and PsychologyTrinidad719-846-5540Wayne.Monk@trinidadstate.edu
Jon MontanoAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyJon.Montano@trinidadstate.edu
Shem MontoyaFacultyHeavy Equipment Operations TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5875Shem.Montoya@trinidadstate.edu
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@trinidadstate.edu
Sue NesbittFacultyPsychology and Human ServicesTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@trinidadstate.edu
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@trinidadstate.edu
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@trinidadstate.edu
Kim NiccoliCoordinatorAccounts Payable/FLAC, Business OfficeTrinidad719-846-5707Kim.Niccoli@trinidadstate.edu
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@trinidadstate.edu
Eric O'BrienFacultyDieselValley719-589-7082Eric.O'Brien@trinidadstate.edu
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@trinidadstate.edu
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@trinidadstate.edu
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@trinidadstate.edu
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@trinidadstate.edu
Caleigh PayneInstructorAgriculture BusinessValleyCaleigh.Payne@trinidadstate.edu
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@trinidadstate.edu
Margaret PetersonAssistantUBMSTrinidadMargaret.Peterson@trinidadstate.edu
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@trinidadstate.edu
Robert PhilbinFacultyPhysics, Astronomy, MathematicsTrinidad719-846-5518Robert.Philbin@trinidadstate.edu
Robert PickettFacultyAutomotiveValleyRobert.Pickett@trinidadstate.edu
Brent Place, BAAS, FP-C, CCPDirectorEMSValley719-589-7046Brent.Place@trinidadstate.edu
Stacey PlaneTiAdjunct InstructortleECEValleyStacey.Plane@trinidadstate.edu
Tom PotterTutorTRiOTrinidadTom.Potter@trinidadstate.edu
Paulletta PowellAssistant Women's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5519Paulletta.Powell@trinidadstate.edu
Lawrence PyeattAdjunct InstructorStudent Support ServicesTrinidadLawrence.Pyeatt@trinidadstate.edu
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@trinidadstate.edu
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheater, DramaTrinidad719-846-5651Joe.ReordaII@trinidadstate.edu
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.ReordaII@trinidadstate.edu
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@trinidadstate.edu
AnnMarie RigdonAdjunctBusinessTrinidad719-846-5560annemarie.rigdon@trinidadstate.edu
Connie Rivale-PerazaCareer & Disability Services CoordinatorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5014Connie.Rivale-Peraza@trinidadstate.edu
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@trinidadstate.edu
Chris RoeInstructorAutomotive/DieselTrinidadChris.Roe@trinidadstate.edu
Danny RogersDirectorPhysical Plant Operations Trinidad719-846-5619Danny.Rogers@trinidadstate.edu
Linda Rowley, Ph.D.Adjunct InstructorOccupational Safety and Health TechnologyOtherLinda.Rowley@trinidadstate.edu
Karli SalazarHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Salazar@trinidadstate.edu
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@trinidadstate.edu
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@trinidadstate.edu
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@trinidadstate.edu
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@trinidadstate.edu
Rhonda SchoeneckerAssistant ProfessorEnglishValley719-589-7198Rhonda.Schoenecker@trinidadstate.edu
Jack SeybertAdjunct InstructorOSHAOtherJack.Seybert@trinidadstate.edu
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@trinidadstate.edu
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@trinidadstate.edu
Christina SisnerosCounselorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@trinidadstate.edu
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@trinidadstate.edu
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@trinidadstate.edu
Chris SmithProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@trinidadstate.edu
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@trinidadstate.edu
William SquiresInstructorLEAValleyWilliam.Squires@trinidadstate.edu
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@trinidadstate.edu
Serena Sullivan, Ph.DDirectorTechnology Program Development and InstructionValley719-589-7262Serena.Sullivan@trinidadstate.edu
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Steve.Swazo@trinidadstate.edu
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@trinidadstate.edu
Roberta Taylor-HillCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7067Roberta.Taylor-Hill@trinidadstate.edu
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@trinidadstate.edu
Michael ValdezInstructorEMSValleyMichael.Valdez@trinidadstate.edu
John VasquezInstructorLaw Enforcement AcademyValleyJohn.Vasquez@trinidadstate.edu
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@trinidadstate.edu
Patrick VigilTool Room AssistantGunsmithingTrinidadPatrick.Vigil@trinidadstate.edu
Courtney VigilSpecialistCOSI Student SupportValley719-589-7035courtney.vigil@trinidadstate.edu
Sylvia VigilAdvisorRetention and TRiO Project AdvisorValley719-589-7061sylvia.vigil@trinidadstate.edu
Morgan WadleighRecruiterTrinidad StateTrinidad719-846-5599Morgan.Wadleigh@trinidadstate.edu
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@trinidadstate.edu
Angela WaltersTutorWriting Center and ABE/GEDTrinidadAngela.Walters@trinidadstate.edu
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@trinidadstate.edu
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@trinidadstate.edu
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@trinidadstate.edu
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@trinidadstate.edu
Jack WileyDean of InstructionAcademicsValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@trinidadstate.edu
Norman WilliamsFacultyWeldingValley719-589-7062Norman.Williams@trinidadstate.edu
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@trinidadstate.edu
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@trinidadstate.edu
Andrea WinterInstructor, CoordinatorABE-ASETrinidad719-846-5698Andrea.Winter@trinidadstate.edu
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@trinidadstate.edu